Professional and Management Leadership

Working with high potential professionals and managers on a development path for executive positions.

Board Leadership

Working closely with some of the most respected and outstanding leaders, in multiple industries.

Executive Leadership

Delivering effective solutions at the highest levels of of the organization.

Our Consultants

Jorge Davalos - Alder KotenJorge Davalos

Managing Partner, Houston

Office:  Houston / Monterrey
M jorge.davalos@alderkoten.com
T  +1 (713) 893 1630 Ext. 802

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Daniela Gomes - Alder KotenDaniela Gomez

Managing Partner, Bogota

Office:  Bogota
M daniela.gomez@alderkoten.com
T  +57 (1) 646-7449 Ext. 802

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Felipe Llaguno - Alder KotenFelipe Llaguno

Managing Partner, Monterrey

Office:  Monterrey
M felipe.llaguno@alderkoten.com
T +52 (81) 4170-3533 Ext. 813

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Silvia Flores - Alder KotenSilvia Flores

Partner, Houston

Office:  Houston
M silvia.flores@alderkoten.com
T +1 (713) 893-1630 Ext. 802

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Jose Ruiz - Alder KotenJose Ruiz

Chief Executive Officer

Office:  Houston
M jose.ruiz@alderkoten.com
T +1 (713) 893-1630 Ext. 810

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Lucrecia Guerrero - Alder KotenLucrecia Guerrero

Engagement Manager, Executive Search

Office:  Monterrey
M lucrecia.guerrero@alderkoten.com
T +52 (81) 4170-3533 Ext. 804

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Ximena Hernandez - Alder KotenXimena Hernandez

Engagement Manager, Executive Search

Office:  Monterrey
M ximena.hernandez@alderkoten.com
T +52 (81) 4170-3533 Ext. 805

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Claudia Cantu - Alder KotenClaudia Cantu

Engagement Manager, Brakston Grey

Office:  Monterrey
M claudia.cantu@brakston.com
T +52 (81) 4170-3533 Ext. 806

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Bertha Campos - Alder KotenBertha Campos

Engagement Manager, Brakston Grey

Office:  Guadalajara
M bertha.campos@brakston.com
T +52 (33) 4170-362 Ext. 811

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Elsa Martinez - Alder KotenElsa Martinez

Engagement Manager, Executive Search

Office:  Monterrey
M elsa.martinez@alderkoten.com
T +52 81 4170 3533 Ext. 807

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant

Tanya Palazuelos - Alder KotenTanya Palazuelos

Associate, Executive Search

Office:  Houston
M tanya.palazuelos@alderkoten.com
T +1 (713) 893-1630 Ext.809

View Full Biography | Find a Consultant